Businesses receive an alert when you share, like, or comment on their item. However they do not receive an alert when you've saved an item to your buying section. The ability for a business—or any user—to see the items inside of your profile is dependent upon your privacy settings. If your profile is public and your buying section is visible, any user can view your profile and see which items are saved in your buying section, liking section, and sharing section. If your profile is private, only users you've granted access to will be able to look at the contents of your profile.